Call Us Today! (832) 212-6817

Proudly serving Cypress, TX and the surrounding area since 2009

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.63

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 11/21/2017 | Author: Steven M.

Comments: Did more than I thought they would do. Very satisfied with them.

Review Date: 07/22/2017 | Author: Theresa C.

Comments: Did a great deep cleaning in bathrooms even got up paint from tile we thought wouldn't come up.

Review Date: 07/12/2017 | Author: Paula P.

Comments: The ladies did a thorough job and were very friendly and professional.

Review Date: 06/15/2017 | Author: Mike P.

Comments: I hired Zavala's short notice when I ran was running out of time before I had guests coming in. I just needed a quick once over to help out and they not only took the appointment short notice, but they also came in and did way more than I could have expected. I couldn't have been happier with the service and professionalism. I will definitely be using them again in the future!

Review Date: 05/12/2017 | Author: Kiersten B.

Comments: They have my home spotless

Review Date: 05/09/2017 | Author: Milford B.

Comments: On time very nice and my home has never been this spotless! Great Job

Review Date: 07/19/2016 | Author: Patricia F.

Comments: Do an excellent job. Very professional.

Review Date: 03/22/2016 | Author: Guess V.

Comments: Excellent job! I have used other cleaning services before Zavala's Cleaning Services. I have to say that this was by far the best service I have received. They did everything they said they would and put my sheets on my bed too. I was very grateful but did not expect that. The house was clean and it did not smell of harsh chemicals. They were sweet to my dog too. I highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 01/15/2016 | Author: Cindy L.

Comments: These ladies came in and did an exceptional job! Great job, great price!

Review Date: 09/18/2015 | Author: Janet S.

Comments: I will use the service on a weekly basis. The ladies clean in zones and bring their own cleaning supplies. They were open to feedback.

Review Date: 05/24/2015 | Author: Louis V.

Comments: Excellent Excellent Job! Nice to come home to a clean and fresh smelling home.. I will use this Company again. and would recommend them to my Family and friends.

Review Date: 05/10/2015 | Author: Pamela A.

Comments: the ladies came in and did an excellent job at cleaning my home, they made it sparkle and shine. i look forward to them keeping my house clean.

Review Date: 03/10/2015 | Author: Valerie M.

Comments: They were prompt, worked hard and did an excellent job, I would refer them anytime. This was a home sold that had to be move in clean for next homeowner and they did a great job for the money!!

Review Date: 11/24/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did a great job on my shower and bathroom sink. Would have them come back again.

Review Date: 10/09/2014 | Author: Alex W.

Comments: Hired for a one time cleaning - just bought our home and it was filthy. The team worked insanely hard for longer then they were scheduled to be here. Best cleaning crew I have ever hired. Very thorough. House looks really great. The previous owner had two big dogs - this crew washed everything: walls, doors, sideboards, etc. Extremely satisfied.

Review Date: 08/01/2014 | Author: Judy S.

Comments: all good.

Review Date: 07/11/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I appreciated their hard work.

Review Date: 05/02/2014 | Author: Patric G.

Comments: All was good. Showed up on time as agreed and cleaned very well. However, they left bleach stained footprints on the carpet outside the bathroom. Apparently one of them walked out of the bathroom while their feet still had some sort of cleaner which contained bleach on their feet.

Review Date: 05/02/2014 | Author: Marie G.

Comments: The service was a five star service. They where professional and Was very particular in their service. I'm planning to have them, hopefully as a full time service for my home.

Review Date: 03/24/2014 | Author: Michael W.

Comments: Great job missed some detail around bathroom sink hardware, but even folded my dirty towels in the laundry room. I will continue to use them!!!

Review Date: 03/16/2014 | Author: Fred B.

Comments: vacuum not strong enough, missed windows behind blinds.

Review Date: 08/12/2013 | Author: Jamie R.

Comments: They did an amazing job. Very kind. Our house looked wonderful . They are the best

Review Date: 07/19/2013 | Author: Stephine R.

Comments: I have used them for many years now, I have never had an issue with them and they are always flexible with there scheduling.